#### **GENERAL ASSEMBLY**

### Madrid, Spain 16 September 2017

### Proposed members of the Board of Directors (art. 15)

Chairman Andy Valdar (up for re-election for 1 year)
Secretary General Walter Van Hemeledonck (up for re-election)

<u>AUSTRIA</u>

DirectorStefan MaruszczakDeputySusanne Blaha

**BELGIUM** 

**Director**Deputy

José Van Ooteghem
Gerard De Catelle

**CZECH REPUBLIC** 

DirectorVaclav KrepelkaDeputyVaclav Dolecek

**GERMANY** 

DirectorHans Otto EhmkeDeputyDr. Stefan Rugel

<u>SPAIN</u>

**Director**Deputy

Miguel Merino Gil
Maria Nuño Valdes

<u>GREECE</u>

Director Konstantinos Sidiropoulos

Deputy Panagiotis Exarchos

<u>ITALY</u>

**Director**Deputy

Maurizio Mayer
Mauro Ugolini

LUXEMBURG

**Director**Deputy

Ayesha AKHTAR
Jeronimo Azevedo

# **POLAND**

Andrzej DULKA Director Wojciech Halka Deputy

### **UNITED KINGDOM**

Director **Edward Smith** Deputy Peter Leonhardt

## **Board of Officers (2017-2018)**

Andy Valdar Chairman

Vice-Chairman **Edward Smith** 

**Secretary General** Walter Van Hemeledonck

**Treasurer** Georges Devroey

## **Auditors (2017-2018)**

Serge Temmerman Yves Koch **Auditors**